Batch Email Signatures

To use your signature below, follow these steps:

  1. In your browser, copy from just before your name to just after the highlighted call to action;
  2. Open up Gmail > Settings > See All Settings
  3. Scroll down to the Signature section
  4. Create a new signature, or update your existing signature – simply paste what you copied from the browser – scroll down and click Save
        This should include all formatting, links and images from this email signature page

Stephen Moseley
CTO and Co-founder
he/him/his
batchusa.com | stephen@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Sam Davidson
CEO and Co-founder
he/him/his
batchusa.com | 615-260-3082
sam@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Rob Williams
CBO and Co-founder
he/him/his
batchusa.com | rob@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Heather Ainsworth
Product and Sales Director
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | heather@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Chap Cuthbert
Director of Operations
he/him/his
batchusa.com | 615-521-2782
chap@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Brittany Dufaud
Customer Service Manager
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | 615-913-3912
brittany@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Jean White
eCommerce Manager
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | 615-913-3912
jean@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Mark Newsom
Fulfillment Manager
he/him/his
batchusa.com | 615-521-2782
mark@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

RJ Thornton
Operations Lead, Inventory
he/him/his
batchusa.com | 615-521-2782
rj@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Zach Anderson
Operations Lead
he/him/his
batchusa.com | 615-521-2782
zach@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Sarah Leach
Marketing Associate
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | sarah@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More

Rhonda Ladner
National Director of Sales
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | rhonda@batchusa.com

Local Gifts Mean More