Batch Email Signatures

To use your signature below in Gmail, follow these steps:

  1. In your browser, copy from just before your name to just after the highlighted call to action;
  2. Open up Gmail > Settings > See All Settings
  3. Scroll down to the Signature section
  4. Create a new signature, or update your existing signature – simply paste what you copied from the browser – scroll down and click Save
        This should include all formatting, links and images from this email signature page

 

To use your signature below in Netsuite, follow these steps:

  1.  Go here and watch this video

Stephen Moseley
CTO and Co-founder
he/him/his
batchusa.com | stephen@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

Rob Williams
CBO and Co-founder
he/him/his
batchusa.com | rob@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

Heather Ainsworth
VP of Product and Partnerships
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | heather@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

Jean Thornton
Director of Operations
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | 615-913-3912
jean@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

RJ Thornton
Inventory & Accounting Manager
he/him/his
batchusa.com | 615-521-2782
rj@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

Zach Anderson
Marketing Associate
he/him/his
batchusa.com | 615-521-2782
zach@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

Rhonda Ladner
VP of Sales and Business Development
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | rhonda@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

Erin Goode
Regional Sales Director, East Coast
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | 646-707-6971
erin@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

Mallory Patterson
Sales Support Manager
she/her/hers
batchusa.com | mallory@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter

Bri Nightingale
Client Success Manager, Corporate Projects
they/them/theirs
batchusa.com | (844) 525-2765 ext. 6
bri@batchusa.com

Gifts that Matter